Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
character_sheets [2020/07/09 03:49]
sage Added Vera!
character_sheets [2020/07/15 23:39] (current)
unui
Line 117: Line 117:
   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​keriana_kingsley|Keriana Kingsley]]   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​keriana_kingsley|Keriana Kingsley]]
   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​kosmenos_argent|Kosmenos Argent]]   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​kosmenos_argent|Kosmenos Argent]]
-  * [[world_setting:​sheets:​Kotobuki_Sunako|Kotobuki Sunako]] 
   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​Kuhn|Kuhn]] ​   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​Kuhn|Kuhn]] ​
  
Line 142: Line 141:
   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​nor_jinan|Nor Jinan]] ​   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​nor_jinan|Nor Jinan]] ​
   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​norah_monroe|Norah Monroe]]   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​norah_monroe|Norah Monroe]]
-  * [[world_setting:​sheets:​Nouvein_Abelasan|Nouvein Abelasan]] ​ 
  
 ====== O ====== ====== O ======
Line 163: Line 161:
   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​rex_howlzer|Rex Howlzer]]   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​rex_howlzer|Rex Howlzer]]
   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​rhydian_stahl|Rhydian Stahl]]   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​rhydian_stahl|Rhydian Stahl]]
-  * [[world_setting:​sheets:​rowan|Rowan]] 
   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​Rurik_Yorenguard|Rurik Yorenguard]]   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​Rurik_Yorenguard|Rurik Yorenguard]]
   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​Lil_Bomber|Rust Remover]]   * [[world_setting:​sheets:​Lil_Bomber|Rust Remover]]